« 2039 2041 »

2040 (The 2041 Induction Ceremony)

These artists released their first recording in 2015, which makes them eligible for the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 2040 (the induction ceremony will be held the year following the voting process, in 2041). All currently eligible artists are listed here. Artists aleady inducted in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame can be found here.

Click on any artist to cast your vote!
Act of Defiance
Alessia Cara
Andra Day
Ash Koosha
Hailee Steinfeld
Hollywood Vampires
Leon Bridges
Mbongwana Star
Metal Allegiance
Motor Sister
Revolution Saints
Saint Asonia
Sweet and Lynch
Will Butler

Missing someone? They may be listed in a different year. Check this list before letting us know.

« 2039 2041 »

Display/Hide Previous Comments

Leave your comment:




Security Question:

Which letter is Springsteen's band named after?

Note: Emails will not be visible or used in any way, but are required. Please keep comments relevant to the topic. Any content deemed inappropriate or offensive may be edited and/or deleted.

No HTML code is allowed.

This site is not affiliated with the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum.